Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Mrs. Miller klmiller@muncieschools.org
Counselor Mrs. Elliott

kelliott@muncieschools.org

Student Assistance Coordinator Mr. Beasley

cbeasley@muncieschools.org

Teachers
Kindergarten Mrs. Mullett kmullett@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Wuthrich awuthrich@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Leach jleach@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Stout nstout@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Jenkins
jjenkins@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Hardsaw khardsaw@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Thacker bthacker@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Davis
ldavis@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Spiker
nspiker@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Woodson jwoodson@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Huffman
ahuffman@muncieschools.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Pierce
sopierce@muncieschools.org
4rd grade Mrs. Moody nmoody@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Dozier
bdozier@muncieschools.org
4th grade Miss Jercha mjercha@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Bouw kbouw@muncieschools.org
5th grade     Mrs. Palmer 
hpalmer@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Kelley ckelley@muncieschools.org
Art Mr. Anderson banderson@muncieschools.org
Library Media Specialist Mrs. Lindley tlindley@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Clevenger jclevenger@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Sallee jsallee@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Barbosa dbarbosa@muncieschools.org
Speech-Language Pathologist
 Ms. Kennedy
 pkennedy@muncieschools.org
 Resource Room
Mrs. Hornback
lhornback@muncieschools.org
Support Staff


Secretary
Mrs. Neff
bneff@muncieschools.org
Nurse
Mrs. Hershberger
ahersberger@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Davis
mdavis@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant
Mrs. McGregor
jmcgregor@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant
Ms. Raines
 kraines@muncieschools.org
Custodian  Mr. McCowan
jmccowan@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Mrs. McCorkhill amccorkhill@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Randolph drandolph@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria  Ms. Williams
 
 Cafeteria
 Ms. Teresa