Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Mrs. Miller klmiller@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal  Miss White 

hwhite@muncieschools.org

Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. Smalling 

asmalling@muncieschools.org

 Counselor  Mrs. Downing   kdowning@muncieschools.org
Teachers
Kindergarten Mrs. Cox  jcox@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Miss Lerche dlerche@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Kelly Miller kamiller@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten  Mrs. Spiker  nspiker@muncieschools.org
1st grade Miss Boyd  
kboyd@muncieschools.org
1st grade Miss Huddleston dhuddleston@muncieschools.rg
1st grade Ms. Patterson  kpatterson@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Stout
nstout@muncieschools.org
2nd grade  Mrs. Malone  ymalone@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Miss Moore 
rjmoore1@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Snyder  msnyder@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Warner
kwarner@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Miss Bowman  lrbowman@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Miss Gawrys dgawrys@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Woodson
jwoodson@muncieschools.org
3rd and 4th grade  Mrs. Dozier bdozier@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Barbosa dbarbosa@muncieschools.org
4th grade Miss Jercha mjercha@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Moody nmoody@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Bouw kbouw@muncieschools.org
5th grade     Miss Johns
sjohns@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Kelley ckelley@muncieschools.org
5th grade Miss Morrow  amorrow@municeschools.org
Art Mr. Anderson banderson@muncieschools.org
Library  Mrs. Lenox slenox@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Clevenger jclevenger@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Kinsey  ckinsey@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Ledbetter  aledbetter@muncieschools.org
Developmental Program  Mrs. Raines  kraines@muncieschools.org
Developmental Program Assistant  Mrs. Picket  
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ms. Kennedy
pakennedy@muncieschools.org
Resource Room
Miss Mitchel hmitchel@muncieschools.org
Special Education  Mr. Cope  jcope@muncieschools.org
Special Education Assistant  Mrs. Allen   
Special Education Assistant  Mrs. Anderson-Firle  
Support Staff


Secretary
Mrs. Neff
bneff@muncieschools.org
Nurse
Mrs. Reynolds
creynolds@muncieschools.org
Preschool Teacher  Ms. Rice  nrice@muncieschools.org
Preschool Assistant  Mrs. Brown sbrown@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Alexander dalexander@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant
Miss Anderson
aanderson@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant
Ms. Hall  
ehall@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant  Mr. Sandberg  jsandberg@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant  Mrs. Waters twaters@muncieschools.org
Custodian Mr. Clark  tlclark@muncieschools.org
Custodian  Mr. Reeder   
Cafeteria Mrs. McCorkhill amccorkhill@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Randolph drandolph@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Ms. Williams
 
 Cafeteria
Ms. Cook